Mozart and Britten

Chamber music concert

Meet two musical masters who were experts at infusing heartfelt emotion into classical forms, from the foreboding darkness of Mozart’s Adagio & Fugue to the cheeky playfulness of Britten’s Three Divertimenti. Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Adagio & Fugue in C minor, K. 546 Benjamin Britten: String Quartet No. 3 Benjamin Britten: Three Divertimenti W.A. Mozart: String Quartet in G major, K. 387 “Spring” Featured Musicians Fry Street Quartet, string quartet, 2019/20 music directors
  • November 03, 2019 at 3pm – 5pm
  • Utah Museum of Fine Arts
    410 Campus Center Dr
    Salt Lake City, UT 84112
    United States
    Google map and directions
  • Mozart and Britten

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.