Program: Ravel // Duo for Violin and Cello Debussy // Chansons de Bilitis Chausson // Chanson Perpetuelle Arensky // String Quartet Musicians: Will Hagen and Alex Woods, violins Whittney Thomas, viola Rainer Eudeikis and Joyce Yang, cellos Aubrey Adams McMillan, mezzosoprano Ubeeng Kueg, piano
  • August 05, 2019 at 7:30pm – 11:59pm
  • Vieve Gore Concert Hall in the Emma Eccles Jones C
    1840 S 1300 East
    Salt Lake City, UT 84105
    United States
    Google map and directions
  • Concert VI: Ravel and Debussy FLASH discount $11 o

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.