NEWS: Register for Summer Camps & Classes at the Kimball Art Center (Park City)

Register Today: Summer Camps & Classes
 Immerse your child in painting, drawing, ceramics, mosaics, digital photography, printmaking, dance, collage, and more this summer. Space is filling fast, register today!

Weekly art camps are available for kids ages 6-10, and teens ages 11-16, June 12 - August 24, 2017. 
Parents can choose to sign their child up for our all day art camp experience or they can choose the morning orafternoon sessions. Mini 2 hour weekly art camps are also available for tots ages 3-5. 
For full class descriptions and advance registration visit our website.
View Camps by Week

Camp prices vary based on the art medium and duration. Most camps run Monday - Thursday, while some camps run Monday - Wednesday or Tuesday - Friday due to holidays and events.

Week 1: Summer Camps
Monday, June 12 - Thursday, June 15

Week 2: Summer Camps
Monday, June 19 - Thursday, June 22

Week 3: Summer Camps
Monday, June 26 - Thursday, June 29

Week 4: Summer Camps
Wednesday, July 5 - Friday, July 7

Week 5: Summer Camps
Monday, July 10 - Wednesday, July 12

Week 6: Summer Camps
Monday, July 17 - Thursday, July 20

Week 7: Summer Camps
Monday, July 24 - Thursday, July 27

Week 8: Summer Camps
Monday, July 31 - Wednesday, August 2

Week 9: Summer Camps
Tuesday, August 8 - Friday, August 11

Week 10: Summer Camps
Monday, August 14 - Thursday, August 17

Week 11: Summer Camps
Monday, August 21 - Thursday, August 24

  10% Membership Discount for all Classes
Enjoy the perks of being a member at the Kimball Art Center.
For more info, visit our <

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.